• Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying are not tolerated in Scotch Plains - Fanwood Schools.  At each building, there are procedures in place for addressing any and all reports of harassment, bullying and/or intimidation.  In addition, there are Anti-Bullying Specialists appointed to work with all parties to ensure that our schools are a safe and nurturing place to learn and grow.

Anti-Bullying Specialists

Name School Address Phone Number Email Address
Ms. Lakendra McFadden Brunner 721 Westfield Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889 - 2148 x31531 lmcfadden@spfk12.org
Ms. Cailin Frantz Coles 16 Kevin Road, Scotch Plains, NJ07076 (908) 757 - 7555 x31512 cfrantz@spfk12.org
Ms. April Chestang Evergreen 2280 Evergreen Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 889-5331 x31511 achestang@spfk12.org
Ms. Kristine Iarussi McGinn 1100 Roosevelt Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 233-7950 x31606 kiarussi@spfk12.org
Ms. Lori Lidofsky School One 563 Willow Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322-7731 x31523 llidofsky@spfk12.org
Ms. Chrissy Krasovsky Park 580 Park Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322 - 4445 x21601 ckrasovsky@spfk12.org
Mr. Jason Cross Park 580 Park Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322 - 4445 x21602 jcross@spfk12.org
Ms. Lauren Markovitz Terrill 1301 Terrill Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322 - 5215 x22601 lmarkovitz@spfk12.org
Ms. Amanda Wolf Terrill 1301 Terrill Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076 (908) 322 - 5215 x22602 awolf@spfk12.org