• SPF BOE Members
    President: Mr. Evan Murray
    Vice President: Dr. Karen Kulikowski
  • Sairah Llano
    Sairah Llano
    Student Representative &
    SPFHS Senior

    Mac Bastable

    Mac Bastable
    Student Representative &
    SPFHS Junior

Fanwood Board Members

Name Term Ends In... Email Address
Amy Boroff 2023 aboroff@spfk12.org
Amy Winkler 2025 awinkler@spfk12.org

Scotch Plains Board Members

Name Term Ends In... Email Address
Nancy Bauer 2025 nbauer@spfk12.org
Deb Brody 2024 dbrody@spfk12.org
Karen Kulikowski 2024 kkulikowski@spfk12.org
Karen Mitchell 2023 kmitchell@spfk12.org
Evan Murray 2023 emurray@spfk12.org
Stephanie Suriani 2025 ssuriani@spfk12.org
Tonya Williams 2024 twilliams@spfk12.org

Want to email the BOE?

  • Click on the icon to learn more.
     Email the BOE  

    Please Note: The public may send e-mails to individual Board members, but as individuals, they have no authority to respond on the Board's behalf. Board members are not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mails nor are they obliged to respond to e-mail correspondence.

Board Committee Assignments (* indicates chairperson)

    Community Relations D. Brody*, N. Bauer, A. Boroff, S. Suriani, T. Williams (alt.)
    Curriculum S. Suriani*, A. Winkler, N. Bauer, D. Brody
    Facilities T. Williams*, K. Kulikowski, E. Murray
    Finance D. Brody*, E. Murray, N. Bauer
    Personnel N. Bauer*, K. Mitchell, A. Winkler
    Policy A. Winkler*, T. Williams, S. Suriani, , K. Mitchell
    Student Activities and Athletic A. Boroff*, N. Bauer, T. Williams, E. Murray
    Wellness and Equity T. Williams*, K. Mitchell, A. Winkler, A. Boroff
    SPFEA/Board Relations N. Bauer, A. Winkler, T. Williams
    Superintendent's Evaluation K. Kulikowski, E. Murray
    Supervisors, Administrators K. Kulikowski, A. Boroff, K. Mitchell
    Teamsters E. Murray, A. Winkler, S. Suriani
    Affordable Housing T. Williams, K. Mitchell (alt.)
    Garden State Coalition N. Bauer, D. Brody (alt.)
    Municipal Alliance Committee (MAC) D. Brody, S. Suriani (alt.)
    NJ School Boards Association A. Boroff, T. Williams (alt.)
    PTA Council A. Winkler
    SP-F Shared Services A. Winkler, D. Brody, K. Kulikowski (alt.)
    Union Co. Educational Services Commission (UCESC) D. Brody, T. Williams (alt.)
    Union Co. School Boards Assoc. A. Winkler, S. Suriani (alt.)
    Grievance Teams
    Committee A K. Kulikowski, D. Brody, K. Mitchell
    Committee B N. Bauer, E. Murray. S. Suriani
    Committee C A. Winkler, T. Williams, A. Boroff